Sing Along with ELDERSONG CD & Lyric Book Vol. 3


This book/CD set is one of 4. Volume 1 is currently unavailable.

Each Album has 28 songs your loved one/resident(s) will love and remember!

Tunes such as

  • Ma, He’s Making Eyes at Me!
  • For Me and My Gal
  • I’m Just Wild About Harry
  • Toot, Toot, Tootsie
  • ‘Carolina in the Morning
  • Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  • Ain’t We Got Fun?
  • Cuddle Up a Little Closer
  • When You Wore a Tulip
  • Second Hand Rose
  • Ballin’ the Jack
  • April Showers
  • Oh, You Beautiful Doll

At singing time, I pass a copy of the words (large print) to anyone who is able/desires to read along then start the music CD. It helps if there are words to follow. And I sit down with a copy of the words and join in!

Music reduces stress, anxiety, loneliness, boredom…Lifts mood, feelings of belonging, purpose, and happiness


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sing Along with ELDERSONG CD & Lyric Book Vol. 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *