Sing-Along with ELDERSONG CD & Lyric Book Vol. 2


This book/CD set is one of 4. Each Album has 28 songs your loved one/resident(s) will love and remember!

Tunes such as

  • This Little Light
  • She’ll Be Coming ‘Round the Mountain
  • Yellow Rose of Texas
  • Home, Sweet Home
  • He’s Got the Whole World
  • Ballin’ the Jack
  • Pretty Baby
  • By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  • Amazing Grace
  • The Band Played On
  • I’m Forever Blowing Bubbles
  • Hello Ma Baby
  • You’re a Grand Old Flag
  • In My Merry Oldsmobile
  • After the Ball
  • Cuddle Up a Little Closer
  • Alice Blue Gown

At singing time, I pass a copy of the words (large print) to anyone who is able/desires to read along then start the music CD. It helps if there are words to follow. And I sit down with a copy of the words and join in!

Music reduces stress, anxiety, loneliness, boredom…Lifts mood, feelings of belonging, purpose, and happiness


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sing-Along with ELDERSONG CD & Lyric Book Vol. 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *